الهاتف ::
الصين رائحة الناشر التجاري الصانع
Guangzhou Praise Aroma Technology Co.,Ltd

عالية الجودة آلة تصنيع رائحة التسوق

منزل

Guangzhou Praise Aroma Technology Co.,Ltd

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Guangzhou Praise Aroma Technology Co.,Ltd

قوانغتشو الحمد اروما التكنولوجيا المحدودة هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة التي تعمل في مجال تسويق الرائحة في الصين ، مع الخبرة الكاملة في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتسويق والخدمات لنظام التسليم رائحة العطور التجارية والرائحة وزيوت العطر.

ويركز Praise Aroma على تصنيع وتطوير التصميم الجديد للمنتجات ، وتجهيز فريق المصممين المحترفين ، والاحتفاظ بالجمهور من 3-5 تصميمات جديدة في السنة ، وفي الوقت نفسه يوفر خدمة OEM للعملاء وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي.

ينطبق نظام تقديم الروائح من Praise Aroma على نطاق واسع في الفنادق والمطارات ومراكز التسوق والمستشفيات والمكاتب وصالات الجمنازيوم والمنتجعات الصحية وغيرها من الأماكن العامة أو الشخصية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الحمد أروما دائما يعامل مصالح العميل هو النقطة الأكثر أهمية ويوفر دائما للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم منتجات ذات جودة عالية وأفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع. نأمل في الحصول على التعاون المربح على المدى الطويل مع كل العملاء الذين يثقون بنا واختيار لنا من المنافسة المنافسة المكثفة.

اختر الحمد أروما ، اختر مستقبل الأعمال برايلانت!

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

العلامات التجارية : الحمد أروما

عدد الموظفين : 30~60

المبيعات السنوية : 1500000-3000000

سنة التأسيس : 2010

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

تاريخ الشركة

قوانغتشو الحمد اروما التكنولوجيا المحدودة هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة التي تعمل في مجال التسويق الرائحة في الصين ، مع الخبرة الكاملة في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتسويق والخدمات لنظام تسليم رائحة الناشر رائحة التجارية والتجارية وزيوت العطر.

تركز برايس اروما على تصنيع وتطوير التصميم الجديد للمنتجات ، وتجهيز فريق المصممين المحترفين ، والاحتفاظ بالنخبة من 3 إلى 5 تصاميم جديدة في السنة ، وفي الوقت نفسه توفر خدمة OEM و ODM للعملاء.

ينطبق نظام تقديم الروائح من Praise Aroma على نطاق واسع في الفنادق والمطارات ومراكز التسوق والمستشفيات والمكاتب وصالات الجمنازيوم والمنتجعات الصحية وغيرها من الأماكن العامة أو الشخصية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الحمد أروما دائما يعامل مصالح العملاء هو النقطة الأكثر أهمية ويوفر دائما للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم منتجات ذات جودة عالية وأفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع. نأمل في الحصول على التعاون المربح على المدى الطويل مع كل العملاء الذين يثقون بنا واختيار لنا من المنافسة المنافسة المكثفة.

اختر الحمد أروما ، اختر مستقبل الأعمال التجارية الرائعة!

شركة الخدمات

* الرد على أسئلة العملاء في غضون 12 ساعة.

* توفير أدلة التشغيل والحفاظ على أشرطة الفيديو.

* توفير نسبة معينة من قطع الغيار اللازمة لترتيب الدفعات.

* قطع غيار مجانية للكمية خلال فترة الضمان.

* تدريب العملاء لتشغيل الآلات عبر الإنترنت أو دون اتصال.

إذا كان أي عميل يشكو من الجودة ، فسنقوم بإعادة توجيهها إلى فريق الخدمة لدينا. وسوف يقدمون تقاريرهم مباشرة إلى مدير المصنع. وعادة ما سوف نعقد اجتماعًا مع إدارات الإنتاج والشراء والتغليف في غضون 24 ساعة ، وسنرد في غضون 48 ساعة مع التعليقات والحل.

لمزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية حول pfoducts ، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا! نرحب باستفساراتك على البريد الإلكتروني: marketing@praisearoma.com ، ونتطلع إلى العمل معك.

فريق شركة

قوانغتشو الحمد اروما التكنولوجيا المحدودة هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة التي تعمل في مجال التسويق الرائحة في الصين ، مع الخبرة الكاملة في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتسويق والخدمات لنظام تسليم رائحة الناشر رائحة التجارية والتجارية وزيوت العطر.

تركز برايس اروما على تصنيع وتطوير التصميم الجديد للمنتجات ، وتجهيز فريق المصممين المحترفين ، والاحتفاظ بالنخبة من 3 إلى 5 تصاميم جديدة في السنة ، وفي الوقت نفسه توفر خدمة OEM و ODM للعملاء.

الحمد أروما دائما يعامل مصالح العملاء هو النقطة الأكثر أهمية ويوفر دائما للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم منتجات ذات جودة عالية وأفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع. نأمل في الحصول على التعاون المربح على المدى الطويل مع كل العملاء الذين يثقون بنا واختيار لنا من المنافسة المنافسة المكثفة.

اختر الحمد أروما ، اختر مستقبل الأعمال التجارية الرائعة!

Guangzhou Praise Aroma Technology Co.,Ltd
R1026، 1st building of Haida edifice، No.240 of Xingnan Road، Panyu District، Guangzhou، China
الهاتف ::86-20- 22095036
Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة Commercial Scent Diffuser المزود. Copyright © 2018 - 2019 commercialscentdiffuser.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Commercial Scent Diffuser manufacturer
Guangzhou Praise Aroma Technology Co.,Ltd

​High Quality Scent Marketing Machine Manufacture

 

Home

Guangzhou Praise Aroma Technology Co.,Ltd

A few words about us
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Guangzhou Praise Aroma Technology Co.,Ltd

Guangzhou Praise Aroma Technology Co.,Ltd is one of the pioneer enterprises engaged in aroma marketing of China, with full of experience in researching, developing, manufacturing, marketing and services for commercial and domestic aroma diffuser scent delivery system and fragrance oils.

 

Praise Aroma focus on manufacturing and developing the new design of products, processes professional designer team, and keep to public 3-5 new designs per year, meanwhile provides customer OEM and ODM service.  

 

The scent delivery system of Praise Aroma widely apply in hotels, airports, shopping malls, hospitals, offices, gyms, spas and other public or personal place of the worldwide.

 

Praise Aroma always treats the customer interests is the most important point and always provides the worldwide customer the high quality products and the best after-sale service. We hope to get long term win-win cooperation with every customer who trust us and choose us from the intense competition marketing.

 

Choose Praise Aroma, Choose Briliant Business Future!

 

Company Details

Main Market

North America

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Brands : Praise Aroma

No. of Employees : 30~60

Annual Sales : 1500000-3000000

Year Established : 2010

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Company History

Guangzhou Praise Aroma Technology Co.,Ltd is one of the pioneer enterprises engaged in aroma marketing of China, with full of experience in researching, developing, manufacturing, marketing and services for commercial and domestic aroma diffuser scent delivery system and fragrance oils.

 

Praise Aroma focus on manufacturing and developing the new design of products, processes professional designer team, and keep to publice 3-5 new designs per year, meanwhile provides customer OEM and ODM service.

 

The scent delivery system of Praise Aroma widely apply in hotels, airports, shopping malls, hospitals, offices, gyms, spas and other public or personal place of the worldwide.

 

Praise Aroma always treats the customer interests is the most important point and always provides the worldwide customer the high quality products and the best after-sale service. We hope to get long term win-win cooperation with every customer who trust us and choose us from the intense competition marketing.

 

Choose Praise Aroma, Choose Briliant Business Future!

Company Service

* Reply customer questions within 12 hours.

 

* Provide operation manuals and maintain videos.

 

* Provide certain percent necessary spare parts for batch order.

 

* Free of charge spare parts for maintainess during the warranty period.

 

* Train customer to operate the machines online or offline.

 

 

If any customers make quality complains, we will forwarder it to our service team. They will report directly to our factory manager.Usually we will hold a meeting with production, purchasing and packaging departments in 24 hours, and will response in 48 hours with feedback and solution.

 

For more detailed information on our pfoducts, please do not hesitate to contact us! We welcome your inquiries to our email: marketing@praisearoma.com , and look forward to working with you.

Company Team

Guangzhou Praise Aroma Technology Co.,Ltd is one of the pioneer enterprises engaged in aroma marketing of China, with full of experience in researching, developing, manufacturing, marketing and services for commercial and domestic aroma diffuser scent delivery system and fragrance oils.

 

Praise Aroma focus on manufacturing and developing the new design of products, processes professional designer team, and keep to publice 3-5 new designs per year, meanwhile provides customer OEM and ODM service.

 

Praise Aroma always treats the customer interests is the most important point and always provides the worldwide customer the high quality products and the best after-sale service. We hope to get long term win-win cooperation with every customer who trust us and choose us from the intense competition marketing.

 

Choose Praise Aroma, Choose Briliant Business Future!

Guangzhou Praise Aroma Technology Co.,Ltd
R1026, 1st building of Haida Edifice, No.240 of Xingnan Road, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
Tel:86-20- 22095036
China Good Quality Commercial Scent Diffuser Supplier. Copyright © 2018 - 2019 commercialscentdiffuser.com. All Rights Reserved.